5852 146th Ave NE, Bellevue

5852 146th Ave NE, Bellevue - SOLD

14567 NE 58th St, Bellevue

14567 NE 58th St, Bellevue - SOLD

90 145th Place SE, Bellevue

90 145th Place SE, Bellevue - SOLD

34802 SE Kinsey St, Snoqualmie

34802 SE Kinsey St, Snoqualmie - SOLD

14586 NE 58th St, Bellevue

14586 NE 58th St, Bellevue - SOLD

14591 NE 58th St, Bellevue

Traditional Burnstead home in popular Sheffield Greens III. Site - SOLD

6133 147th Place NE, Redmond

6133 147th Place NE, Redmond - SOLD

14533 NE 57th Place, Bellevue

14533 NE 57th Place, Bellevue

17834 182nd Ave NE, Woodinville

17834 182nd Ave NE, Woodinville

6525 102nd Place NE, Kirland

6525 102nd Place NE Kirland - SOLD

131 8th Lane #4 Kirkland

131 8th Lane #4 Kirkland - SOLD

Property Details

Listing Price:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Sold Price:
MLS # (if any):
Square Feet:
Bedrooms:
Bathrooms:

Karen’s Referral List

Trusted partners, services and vendors that I refer. Here’s my recommended list of service providers. Please let me know how your experience with them went so I can keep the list updated with the very best companies! If you know someone I should add to the list, let me know as well! It’s my goal to provide you with an array of quality services available at your fingertips.

 

Contractor Robl Design Build 206-713-3886 chris@robldesignbuild.com
Fence Company All Around Fence 425-224-3951
Financial Advisor RBC Wealth Management 425-739-1110  paul.swesey@rbc.com
Gardener Green Brother Landscaping 253-561-4467 ask for Oscar
Heating and air conditioning Greenwood Air Serve 206-784-1818 ask for Kelley Porter
Interior Designers Trove Interiors – Susie Bumstead 206-310-3335 Susie@troveinteriors.com
Trove Interiors – Kate Robertson 206-660- 9471 kate@troveintriors.com
Landscape Design Michale Durrell 425-466-6228
Mortgage Lenders Barry Friedman at Fairway Mortgage 425-495-9654 barryf@fairwaymc.com
Diana Hahnemann Bowar at Fairway Independent Mortgage Company 425-652-3911 dbowar@fairwaymc.com
Mitzi Verlinde at Cobalt Mortgage 206-953-8018 mitzi.verlinde@cobaltmortgage.com
Moving Company Moving Link 425-882-7882 chris@robldesignbuild.com
Pest Company Terminix 425-487-6643
Website Design and Development Pia Larson 425-283-3943 pia@fingerprintmarketing.com
Window Washing AA Window and Gutters 425-821-3814 brett@aawindowgutter.com